Our Pastor

Dr. Rev. Robert Meyer

Rev. Meyer has been the pastor at Wayne Presbyterian Church since 1997, pictured here with his wife Christi.  

2020 Leadership

Session Elders

2020 Session Elders include: 
(front row, L to R)

  • Ralph Brown
  • Tracey Erickson
  • Jack Meinke
  • Barb Dilyard
  • Day Logan
    (back row, L to R)
  • Russ Johnson
  • Larry Amstutz
  • Jeff Harmon

Board of Deacons

  • Maxine Brown
  • Julie Goldstein
  • Judy Kahle
  • Vicki Ptak
  • Nancy Sargeant
  • Edna Weinman

Board of Trustees

  • Scott Becker
  • Trevor Bowman
  • Jeff Dilyard
  • Adam Feikert-Cain
  • Jodi Harmon
  • Tom Sargeant

Administrative Assistant/
Finance Clerk

Sharon Ostroski has been our Administrative Assistant/Finance Clerk since 2012.